NewsGet InvolvedDonateAbout Us

Board of Directors (2013)

Cary Hardy, Chairman (Independent, Voting)
Senior Attorney with Bourne, Noll & Kenyon

Martin Wise, Vice Chairman (Independent, Voting)
CEO, Relationship Capital Partners, Inc., and Chairman, CDP North America

Karen A. Olson, President (Non-Voting)
Founder of Family Promise

Carmine DiSibio, Treasurer (Independent, Voting)
Vice Chair and Managing Partner, Financial Services, Ernst & Young

Janet Whitman Secretary (Independent, Voting)
Former Mayor of Summit, NJ

Denise DeMan (Independent, Voting)
Founder, Chairman and CEO, Bench International

Doug DeMartin (Independent, Voting)
Retired Head of Global Investor Client Group, Merrill Lynch & Co.

Neely Dodge (Independent, Voting)
Community Leader

Regina Feeney (Independent, Voting)
Community Leader

Jamie Haenggi (Independent, Voting)
Chief Marketing and Customer Experience Officer, Protection One

Edwin J. Hagerty (Independent, Voting)
Managing Director, Petro Capital Group

Robert J. Hugin (Independent, Voting)
President and Chief Executive Officer, Celgene Corporation

Sig Huitt (Independent, Voting)
Founder and Managing Principal, Carolina Public Relations

Robert W. Parsons, Jr. (Independent, Voting)
Trustee, Hyde and Watson Foundation

Angela F. Schroeder (Independent, Voting)
Community Leader

Mary Weger (Independent, Voting)
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Aegerion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.